Northwest Bergen Soccer Association

Team Schedule

 

To print schedule, choose File > Print from your browser.

  Sunday, September 9 at 1:00 PM
Home Team Hawthorne HAW Blue Scorpi
Visiting Team Maywood MAY Thunderbirds
Field Hawthorne: HAW Wagaraw Field - Map
Note No smoking, no pets.
 
  Sunday, September 16 at 11:59 AM
Home Team  BYE
Visiting Team Hawthorne HAW Blue Scorpi
Field :  - Map
 
  Sunday, September 23 at 3:00 PM
Home Team Hawthorne HAW Blue Scorpi
Visiting Team Maywood MAY Fire
Field Hawthorne: HAW Goffle Brook Park Turf Field - Map
 
  Sunday, September 30 at 1:00 PM
Home Team Allendale ALL HIGHLANDERS
Visiting Team Hawthorne HAW Blue Scorpi
Field Allendale: ALL BROOKSIDE - Map
 
  Sunday, October 7 at 1:00 PM
Home Team Oakland OAK Miner
Visiting Team Hawthorne HAW Blue Scorpi
Field Oakland: OAK Rec I - Map
 
  Sunday, October 14 at 3:00 PM
Home Team Ridgewood RID Chargers
Visiting Team Hawthorne HAW Blue Scorpi
Field Ridgewood: RID Ridgewood High School Stadium - Map
 
  Sunday, October 21 at 1:00 PM
Home Team Hawthorne HAW Blue Scorpi
Visiting Team Ridgewood RID Chargers
Field Hawthorne: HAW Hawthorne HS - Map
Note No smoking or pets.
 
  Sunday, October 28 at 11:59 PM
Home Team Hawthorne HAW Blue Scorpi
Visiting Team  BYE
Field Hawthorne: AAA Unassigned - Map
 
  Sunday, November 4 at 1:00 PM
Home Team Hawthorne HAW Blue Scorpi
Visiting Team Hawthorne HAW Blue Rebels
Field Hawthorne: HAW Hawthorne HS - Map
Note No smoking or pets.
 
  Sunday, November 11 at 1:00 PM
Home Team Ridgewood RID Hellcats
Visiting Team Hawthorne HAW Blue Scorpi
Field Ridgewood: RID Ridgewood High School Stadium - Map
 
  Sunday, November 18 at 1:00 PM
Home Team Hawthorne HAW Blue Scorpi
Visiting Team Hawthorne HAW Blue Rebels
Field Hawthorne: HAW Hawthorne HS - Map
Note No smoking or pets.