Northwest Bergen Soccer Association

Team Schedule

 

To print schedule, choose File > Print from your browser.

  Saturday, September 8 at 9:15 AM
Home Team Fair Lawn FLN Cruisers
Visiting Team Hawthorne HAW Aftershocks
Field Fair Lawn: FLN Complex 1 (Dobrow) - Map
 
  Saturday, September 15 at 11:00 AM
Home Team Hawthorne HAW Aftershocks
Visiting Team Allendale ALL SAINTS
Field Hawthorne: HAW Goffle Brook Park Turf Field - Map
 
  Saturday, September 22 at 11:00 AM
Home Team Ramsey RAM Blue Lightn
Visiting Team Hawthorne HAW Aftershocks
Field Ramsey: RAM Smith School - Map
 
  Saturday, September 29 at 9:15 AM
Home Team Hawthorne HAW Aftershocks
Visiting Team Fair Lawn FLN Wave Runners
Field Hawthorne: HAW Goffle Brook Park Turf Field - Map
 
  Saturday, October 6 at 11:00 AM
Home Team Hawthorne HAW Aftershocks
Visiting Team Ramsey RAM Thunderbolt
Field Hawthorne: HAW Goffle Brook Park Turf Field - Map
 
  Wednesday, October 17 at 8:00 PM
Home Team Park Ridge P R White Owls
Visiting Team Hawthorne HAW Aftershocks
Field Park Ridge: P R PRHS footbal field - Map
Note no pets
 
  Saturday, October 20 at 11:00 AM
Home Team Ramsey RAM Blue Lightn
Visiting Team Hawthorne HAW Aftershocks
Field Ramsey: RAM Smith School - Map
 
  Monday, October 29 at 7:00 PM
Home Team Hawthorne HAW Aftershocks
Visiting Team Oakland OAK Blue Nitro
Field Hawthorne: HAW Veterans Field - Map
Note No smoking, no pets.
 
  Saturday, November 3 at 11:00 AM
Home Team Hawthorne HAW Aftershocks
Visiting Team North Haledon N H Aspens
Field Hawthorne: HAW Goffle Brook Park Turf Field - Map
 
  Saturday, November 10 at 11:00 AM
Home Team Allendale ALL SAINTS
Visiting Team Hawthorne HAW Aftershocks
Field Allendale: ALL BROOKSIDE - Map
 
  Saturday, November 17 at 11:59 PM
Home Team Paramus PAR Sky Blue
Visiting Team Hawthorne HAW Aftershocks
Field Paramus:  - Map