Northwest Bergen Soccer Association

Team Schedule

 

To print schedule, choose File > Print from your browser.

  Sunday, September 9 at 3:00 PM
Home Team Hawthorne HAW Ninjas
Visiting Team Ho-Ho-Kus / Saddle River HOH Grizzlies
Field Hawthorne: HAW Veterans Field - Map
Note No smoking, no pets.
 
  Sunday, September 16 at 3:00 PM
Home Team Montvale MON Cocco
Visiting Team Hawthorne HAW Ninjas
Field Montvale: MON Fieldstone 5 - Map
Note NO FOOD ALLOWED. NO PETS ALLOWED.
 
  Sunday, September 23 at 1:00 PM
Home Team Hawthorne HAW Ninjas
Visiting Team Ho-Ho-Kus / Saddle River HOH Redhawks
Field Hawthorne: HAW Veterans Field - Map
Note No smoking, no pets.
 
  Sunday, September 30 at 3:00 PM
Home Team Woodcliff Lake WCL Messi
Visiting Team Hawthorne HAW Ninjas
Field Woodcliff Lake: WCL Old Mill Park - Map
 
  Sunday, October 7 at 1:00 PM
Home Team Hawthorne HAW Ninjas
Visiting Team Maywood MAY Kicks
Field Hawthorne: HAW Veterans Field - Map
Note No smoking, no pets.
 
  Sunday, October 14 at 3:00 PM
Home Team Maywood MAY Shooters
Visiting Team Hawthorne HAW Ninjas
Field Maywood: MAY MAY Memorial Pk3 (sml) - Map
 
  Sunday, October 21 at 1:00 PM
Home Team Hawthorne HAW Ninjas
Visiting Team Midland Park M P Green Panthers
Field Hawthorne: HAW Rea Avenue - Map
 
  Sunday, October 28 at 3:00 PM
Home Team Maywood MAY Shooters
Visiting Team Hawthorne HAW Ninjas
Field Maywood: MAY MAY Memorial Pk3 (sml) - Map
 
  Sunday, November 4 at 1:00 PM
Home Team Hawthorne HAW Ninjas
Visiting Team North Haledon N H Buckeyes
Field Hawthorne: HAW Rea Avenue - Map
 
  Wednesday, November 7 at 6:30 PM
Home Team Fair Lawn FLN Defensemen
Visiting Team Hawthorne HAW Ninjas
Field Fair Lawn: FLN TJ Middle School Lower Field 2 - Map
Note no smoking, no pets, good behavior
 
  Sunday, November 18 at 3:00 PM
Home Team Hawthorne HAW Ninjas
Visiting Team Ho-Ho-Kus / Saddle River HOH Grizzlies
Field Hawthorne: HAW Rea Avenue - Map