Northwest Bergen Soccer Association

Team Schedule

 

To print schedule, choose File > Print from your browser.

  Saturday, September 8 at 9:15 AM
Home Team Hawthorne HAW Blues
Visiting Team Ramsey RAM Toughkids
Field Hawthorne: HAW Goffle Brook Park Turf Field - Map
 
  Saturday, September 15 at 11:00 AM
Home Team North Haledon N H Sequoias
Visiting Team Hawthorne HAW Blues
Field North Haledon: N H Willow - Map
 
  Saturday, September 22 at 11:59 AM
Home Team  BYE
Visiting Team Hawthorne HAW Blues
Field :  - Map
 
  Saturday, September 29 at 11:00 AM
Home Team Hawthorne HAW Blues
Visiting Team Waldwick WAL Blue Gems
Field Hawthorne: HAW Goffle Brook Park Turf Field - Map
 
  Saturday, October 6 at 9:15 AM
Home Team Ramsey RAM Bandits
Visiting Team Hawthorne HAW Blues
Field Ramsey: RAM Adorno Lower - Map
 
  Saturday, October 13 at 9:15 AM
Home Team Hawthorne HAW Blues
Visiting Team Mahwah MAH Galaxy
Field Hawthorne: HAW Goffle Brook Park Turf Field - Map
 
  Saturday, October 20 at 11:00 AM
Home Team Wood-Ridge W-R Drotos
Visiting Team Hawthorne HAW Blues
Field Wood-Ridge: W-R Wood Ridge High School - Map
 
  Saturday, October 27 at 11:00 AM
Home Team Hawthorne HAW Blues
Visiting Team Maywood MAY Suns
Field Hawthorne: HAW Goffle Brook Park Turf Field - Map
 
  Saturday, November 3 at 11:59 AM
Home Team  TBS
Visiting Team Hawthorne HAW Blues
Field :  - Map
 
  Saturday, November 10 at 9:15 AM
Home Team Hawthorne HAW Blues
Visiting Team  TBS
Field Hawthorne: HAW Goffle Brook Park Turf Field - Map
 
  Saturday, November 17 at 11:59 AM
Home Team  TBS
Visiting Team Hawthorne HAW Blues
Field :  - Map