Northwest Bergen Soccer Association

Team Schedule

 

To print schedule, choose File > Print from your browser.

  Saturday, September 8 at 9:15 AM
Home Team Upper Saddle River USR Union
Visiting Team Hawthorne HAW United
Field Upper Saddle River: USR Bogert School - Small Sided - Map
 
  Saturday, September 15 at 9:15 AM
Home Team Hawthorne HAW United
Visiting Team Upper Saddle River USR Fire
Field Hawthorne: HAW Veterans Field - Map
Note No smoking, no pets.
 
  Saturday, September 22 at 11:00 AM
Home Team Park Ridge P R Sooty Owls
Visiting Team Hawthorne HAW United
Field Park Ridge: P R East Brook School - Map
Note PARK IN SCHOOL LOT ONLY
 
  Saturday, September 29 at 9:15 AM
Home Team Midland Park M P Green Storm
Visiting Team Hawthorne HAW United
Field Midland Park: M P Barn Field - Map
 
  Saturday, October 6 at 11:00 AM
Home Team Hawthorne HAW United
Visiting Team Park Ridge P R Eagle Owls
Field Hawthorne: HAW Veterans Field - Map
Note No smoking, no pets.
 
  Saturday, October 13 at 11:00 AM
Home Team Midland Park M P Green Fire
Visiting Team Hawthorne HAW United
Field Midland Park: M P Barn Field - Map
 
  Saturday, October 20 at 9:15 AM
Home Team Hawthorne HAW United
Visiting Team Upper Saddle River USR Impact
Field Hawthorne: HAW Veterans Field - Map
Note No smoking, no pets.
 
  Saturday, October 27 at 11:59 AM
Home Team  TBS
Visiting Team Hawthorne HAW United
Field :  - Map
 
  Saturday, November 3 at 9:15 AM
Home Team Hawthorne HAW United
Visiting Team  TBS
Field Hawthorne: HAW Veterans Field - Map
Note No smoking, no pets.
 
  Saturday, November 10 at 11:59 AM
Home Team  TBS
Visiting Team Hawthorne HAW United
Field :  - Map
 
  Saturday, November 17 at 9:15 AM
Home Team Hawthorne HAW United
Visiting Team  TBS
Field Hawthorne: HAW Veterans Field - Map
Note No smoking, no pets.