Northwest Bergen Soccer Association

Team Schedule

 

To print schedule, choose File > Print from your browser.

  Sunday, September 9 at 1:00 PM
Home Team Maywood MAY Strikers
Visiting Team Hawthorne HAW Goalbusters
Field Maywood: MAY MAY Memorial Pk2 (med) - Map
 
  Sunday, September 16 at 3:00 PM
Home Team Hawthorne HAW Goalbusters
Visiting Team Ramsey RAM Hammers
Field Hawthorne: HAW Veterans Field - Map
Note No smoking, no pets.
 
  Sunday, September 23 at 1:00 PM
Home Team Ho-Ho-Kus / Saddle River HOH Braves
Visiting Team Hawthorne HAW Goalbusters
Field Ho-Ho-Kus / Saddle River: HOH Rindlaub - Map
Note No smoking, no pets.
 
  Sunday, September 30 at 1:00 PM
Home Team Hawthorne HAW Goalbusters
Visiting Team Oakland OAK United
Field Hawthorne: HAW Goffle Brook Park Turf Field - Map
 
  Sunday, October 7 at 1:00 PM
Home Team Ramsey RAM Chargers
Visiting Team Hawthorne HAW Goalbusters
Field Ramsey: RAM Adorno Lower - Map
 
  Sunday, October 14 at 1:00 PM
Home Team Hawthorne HAW Goalbusters
Visiting Team Paramus PAR Revolution
Field Hawthorne: HAW Goffle Brook Park Turf Field - Map
 
  Sunday, October 21 at 3:00 PM
Home Team North Haledon N H Dogwoods
Visiting Team Hawthorne HAW Goalbusters
Field North Haledon: N H Willow - Map
 
  Sunday, October 28 at 3:00 PM
Home Team Hawthorne HAW Goalbusters
Visiting Team Mahwah MAH Spurs
Field Hawthorne: HAW Goffle Brook Park Turf Field - Map
 
  Sunday, November 4 at 3:00 PM
Home Team Mahwah MAH Force
Visiting Team Hawthorne HAW Goalbusters
Field Mahwah: MAH Continental Soldiers Park - Map
Note NO smoking, gum, sunflower seeds, food, sports drinks or alcohol are allowed on the field. The ONLY exception is water for the players and coaches. Players and coaches ONLY are allowed on the field.
 
  Sunday, November 11 at 3:00 PM
Home Team Hawthorne HAW Goalbusters
Visiting Team Mahwah MAH Fire
Field Hawthorne: HAW Goffle Brook Park Turf Field - Map
 
  Sunday, November 18 at 1:00 PM
Home Team Hawthorne HAW Goalbusters
Visiting Team  TBS
Field Hawthorne: HAW Goffle Brook Park Turf Field - Map